In the HG community , I am very well known as an aggressive hardcore HG Activist , advocate , support sister and the HG fairy godmother . My closest sisters in my Facebook group call me Mama Bear because I will not let anyone bully you , belittle you or judge you . I am their voice , you’re voice I protect all of my HG moms . I give a safe haven for all of them . I am so honored to have had this song written for me .

In 2011 after having my daughter I didn’t fit in any “HG Group” no one cared about the aftermath, I did not fit into what others wanted me to be . I tried , really hard . However everyone seemed threatened by me and I did not understand why ? All I wanted to do is tell my story and save mothers and their babies .

When you come into a world of women who have marked their Territory, and your the new kid on the block and many saw me as a threat . Jealously is a very ULGY thing . I am going to speak my mind and I refuse to censer myself . Like me or hate me , your talking about me .

Rewind 8 years ago , I felt what would I of wanted during HG? What would of help helped me? Why did I get such poor shitty care for me and my baby. Why did these doctors who take a oath do no harm and they did not uphold the oath . THEY DID DUE HARM!

I utilize what I would of wanted during HG to build my organization on . The 3 aspects of HG the before ,during and the aftermath.

HG hits you in every way . Emotionally , mentally , and physically takes such a toll on you . Thank you , thank you Hyperemesis Gravidarum for the gift that keeps on giving . 😭

Having my huge volunteer base organization and network of HG Crisses Support team members and volunteers is everything I wanted during my pregnancy.

HG is draining physically , mentally and emotionally and takes such a toll on your body , your health and your mind.

it’s imperative to have an inner circle of support from your family , friends , spouse , and HG Sisters.

HGBDATA we enjoy helping mothers who need help with preparing for an HG pregnancy and trying to conceive after having Hyperemesis Gravidarum in a pervious pregnancy.

Please read my blog post here : https://hgbeforeduringandtheaftermath.wordpress.com/2017/03/24/how-do-i-decide-to-get-pregnant-again-after-having-hyperemesis-gravidarum/

Being a Hyperemesis Gravidarum activist and advocate, I have dedicated my life to helping mothers who suffer from a life threatening pregnancy condition called Hyperemesis Gravidarum (HG) check out my website on What is HG?

Most people , think HG sounds like a spell from Harry Potter even doctors and nurses are uneducated when it comes to HG .

Nearly 80% of women suffer from Morning Sickness , this is common with pregnancy.

However 2%-4% end up with a deadly form of pregnancy sickness called Hyperemesis Gravidarum ( HG for short )

I have been looking and tried to work with many artist in the past and know one understood the emotion I wanted with the song I wanted to educate the world on HG! I was not a song writer by any means . I did use an app that I did make up a few that sound good for a white girl lol . I will have to link it in here at a later time .

I was blessed to find Maximum Art Productions .

Mark Arterbury Who writes his own music and sings with the most powerful inspirational voice I have heard . Mark is talented , he is blessed by the holy sprit and can take what you say and the meaning of it and tell a story with his voice . I cried when I heard it , it’s sung in such a way that is majestic while including and preaching the word of god at the same time .

I had the pleasure of having Mark /Maximum art productions make this song for me and it is such a blessing . His beautiful wife Jolyn is the videographer behind this song .

This song was written for me and all the Hyperemesis Gravidarum moms out there. Please help share this song with the world. click the highlighted part below to hear and see the video. This Ain’t Morning Sickness by maximum art productions. Really hits home with a Hyperemesis Gravidarum mom. Please share and help us get this to go viral!

To watch one of the medical conferences I did click here https://youtu.be/vHtpsfR7z7g

You can learn about HG and the aftermath. Or my video of HG VS morning sickness.click here : https://youtu.be/EkGKEKhS3vga

It’s so important to fight for your care .

This video I talk about

Hyperemesis Gravidarum and the aftermath . I also talk about Cyclic Vomiting Syndrome from a patient’s perspective here ! You can read my story of my nine months of hell , remember your never alone !

If you need help with HG crisis support please reach out to me on Facebook or via my website to get HG crisis support on my blog. You can visit My website for more information and support ! I also run a Facebook group and pages as well under the same name Hyperemesis Gravidarum before during and the aftermath.

Remember sharing is caring . This is my hit single click on this to see the video and hear the song This Ain’t Morning Sickness

This song tells the truth on the dark side of Hyperemesis Gravidarum pregnancy it’s a real eye opener.

Let me know your thoughts !

HG Fairy 🧚‍♂️ Godmother

Mama Bear 🐻

Starr Andrews Strong HGactivist

Founder of Hyperemesis Gravidarum Before During And The AfterMath

#HGSong #HGBeforeDuringAndTheAftermath

#HGIsNotMorningSickness

#MaximumProductions

Please click the link below , the debut single

“This Ain’t Morning Sickness ”

This Ain’t Morning Sickness this is Hyperemesis Gravidarum